• Loading KStateSports Tweets...
    1 second ago
The Student Services Program is staffed by six full-time academic counselors, including a Life Skills Director, Coordinator for Specialized Learning Services, six graduate assistants, and approximately 75 academic tutors and learning assistants. Each team is assigned an academic counselor who is responsible for contact with designated student athletes, supervision of tutorial services, administration of the team's study sessions and monitoring the student's academic progress. Each counselor works with their students in utilizing program resources, University services, and the academic advising required by their School, College or major department.


CONTACT US 

Student Services for Intercollegiate Athletics
Athletic Learning Center
2201 Kimball Avenue
Manhattan, KS 66502

Office Phone: 785-532-5190
ALC Evening/Study Table Phone: 532-5194
Hale Evening Study Table Phone: 532-3563
Office Fax: 785-532-5191


STAFF INFORMATION 

Jill Shields Associate Athletic Director/SW; Director, Student Services jshields@kstatesports.com
Bill Banks Program Director / Football Academic Services wbanks1@ksu.edu
Jana Buehler Learning Specialist, Specialized Learning Program jjb3388@ksu.edu
Liane Fowler Asst. Director of Student Services; Academic Counselor, MBB lfowler@ksu.edu
Jamie Hamor Academic Counselor: Baseball, M/W Golf, Tennis, Equestrian jamieh@ksu.edu
Roger Johnson Academic Counselor: M/W Track, Cross Country, Rowing rojo@ksu.edu
Ronald Moses Academic Counselor, Football rmoses4@ksu.edu
Dianna Philippi Administrative Assistant dianna@ksu.edu
Cori Pinkett Director, Life Skills cpinkett@kstatesports.com
Kristin Waller Assistant Director of Student Services; Academic Counselor Volleyball, Women's Basketball kwaller@kstatesports.com