K-State at CU Available to Much of the Country

MANHATTAN, Kan. - Saturday’s Big 12 Conference game at Colorado will be telecast to much of the country, according to the game’s clearance report released by Fox Sports Net Wednesday.

The game kicks off at 1:40 p.m. (MST) / 2:40 p.m. (CST) and will air live in the Big 12 region on FSN Midwest, FSN Southwest and FSN Rocky Mountain.

A total of 13 additional Fox Sport Net regional outlets will also carry the game live.

Saturday’s game will mark Kansas State’s first traditional television appearance since the Wildcats squared off with No. 8 Louisville on Sept. 23.

The Wildcats’ game with nationally-ranked Texas next Saturday will also be televised and is slated to air on ABC. Kickoff time for that game will be announced by ABC on Sunday, Nov. 5.

FOX SPORTS NET CLEARANCE REPORT
Kansas State at Colorado / Saturday / Nov. 4, 2006
Network - Time (Zone)

FSN Arizona - 1:30 PM (Mountain)
FSN Bay Area - 12:30 PM (Pacific)
FSN Detroit - 3:30 PM (Eastern)
FSN Florida - 3:30 PM (Eastern)
FSN Midwest - 2:30 PM (Central)
FSN New England - 3:30 PM (Eastern)
FSN North (Minn.) - 2:30 PM (Central)
FSN North (Wisc.) - 2:30 PM (Central)
FSN Northwest - 12:30 PM (Pacific)
FSN Ohio - 3:30 PM (Eastern)
FSN Pittsburgh - 3:30 PM (Eastern)
FSN Rocky Mountain - 1:30 PM (Mountain)
FSN South - 3:30 PM (Eastern)
FSN Southwest - 2:30 PM (Central)
FSN West - 12:30 PM (Pacific)
COMCAST Chicago - 2:30 PM (Central)