• Loading KStateSports Tweets...
    1 second ago
Athletics Department Directory

Administrative Sports
Directors Office Baseball
Business Office Men's Basketball
Communications Women's Basketball
Compliance Cheerleading
Development Office Crew
Athletics Equestrian
Event Management/Facilities Football
Marketing & Promotions Men's Golf
Sports Information Women's Golf
Strength & Conditioning Track and Field/Cross Country
Student Services-Academics Tennis
Ticket Office Volleyball
Trainers
Facility Operations

 

 

Director's Office 1800 College Ave.
Bramlage Coliseum, Suite 138
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 532-6910
Fax: (785) 532-2340
Tim Weiser Director of Athletics ksuad@ksu.edu
Jim Epps Senior Associate AD bath@ksu.edu
Ernie Barrett Director of Development ljl@ksu.edu
Laura Tietjen Sr. Women's Administrator laurat@ksu.edu
Casey Scott Associate A.D./Operations caseys@ksu.edu
Rita Bath Athletics Director Administrative Assistant bath@ksu.edu
Carol Adolph Special Asst. to the Athletic Directors cadolph@ksu.edu
Linda Grubbs Athletics Receptionist lgrubbs@ksu.edu
Tom Roberts Courier  
Don Dulaney Courier  

 

Business Office 1800 College Ave
Bramlage Coliseum, Suite 142
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 532-6586
Fax: (785) 532-5630
Bob Cavello Associate AD/Business Operations rjc@ksu.edu
Jane Hollingsworth-Farrell Business Manager jafluke@ksu.edu
Robianne Dustin Bookkeeper rakdog@ksu.edu
Kim Linck Accountant kimlinck@ksu.edu
Christy Scott Accountant christys@ksu.edu
Cindy Williams Human Resources Manager clwzea@ksu.edu
Karen Biehler Personnel Specialist karenbi@ksu.edu

 

Communications Dev Nelson Press Box
1800 College Ave
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 532-2700
Ben Boyle Director bboyle@ksu.edu
Norm Burge TV/Video Specialist nburge@ksu.edu
Wyatt Thompson Director of Sportscasting wyattt@ksu.edu
Patrick Tritsch Media Technician ptritsch@ksu.edu
Norma Lawrence Secretary  

 

Compliance 1800 College Ave
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 532-3990
Erick Harper Asst. AD, Compliance eharp@ksu.edu
Brian Lutz Asst. Dir. for Compliance blutz@ksu.edu
Vera White Compliance Assistant whitev@ksu.edu

 

Development Office 1800 College Ave
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 532-7932
Fax: (785) 532-7289
Sheahon Zenger Associate AD/Development zenger@ksu.edu
Kurt McGuffin Assistant AD/Annual Giving kmcguffi@ksu.edu
Doug Banks Assistant Director of Development dbanks@ksu.edu
Lon Floyd Director of Catbacker Clubs lfloyd@ksu.edu
Tom Roesler Development Graduate Assistant tar7788@ksu.edu
Dianna Philippi Development Office Specialist dianna@ksu.edu
Linda Rousser Computer Specialist/Ahearn Fund ljr@ksu.edu
Ralph Currie Courtesy Car Registration racurrie@ksu.edu
Bernard Haney Interim Asst. Director of Development bhaney@k-state.edu

 

Event Management/Facilities 101 Ahearn Field House
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-7713
Jeff Steele Asst. AD/Event Management mjsteele@ksu.edu
Kevin Saal Events Coordinator kjsaal@ksu.edu
Pat Hertzel Event Management Intern phertzel@ksu.edu
Nick Scelfo Event Management Intern nas9879@ksu.edu
Nick Wood Event Management Intern

 

Marketing &
Promotions
1800 College Ave
Bramlage Coliseum, Suite 138
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 532-7984
Michael Mores Director of Marketing and Promotions mores@ksu.edu
Melynda Stein Asst. Director of Marketing and Promotionsmes6080@ksu.edu
Chad Kimmel Marketing & Promotions Graduate Assistantckimmel@ksu.edu
Ron Cook Graphic Designer rjc7840@ksu.edu

 

Sports Information 1800 College Ave
Bramlage Coliseum, Suite 37
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 532-6735
Fax: (785) 532-6093
General Information   sportsinfo@ksu.edu
TBA Director  
Garry Bowman Asst. SID gbowman@ksu.edu
Michele Dubert Asst. SID dubertmj@ksu.edu
Tom Gilbert Asst. SID tgilbert@ksu.edu
Michael Collins Graduate Assistant  
Jennifer Martone Admin. Assistant  
Scott Weaver Photographer sweaver68@aol.com

 

Strength and Conditioning 2201 Kimball Ave
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 532-7015
Rod Cole Strength & Conditioning Coach powrcat@ksu.edu
Marcus Kinney Strength & Conditioning Asst. powrcat@ksu.edu
Marty Lehman Strength & Conditioning Asst. marty1@ksu.edu
Mark Oberkrom Strength & Conditioning Asst. marko@ksu.edu

 

Student Services-Academics 2201 Kimball Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 532-5190
Fax: (785) 532-5191
Phil Hughes Associate AD/Student Services phughes@ksu.edu
Barbara Howe Academic Admin. Assist. emilee@ksu.edu
Roger Johnson Tutor Coordinator rojo@ksu.edu
Ernest "E.K." Franks Coordinator for Special Projects & Student Programs/Counselor efranks@ksu.edu
Jill Shields Assist. Dir. of Student Services shields@ksu.edu
Lindsay Larson Academic Counselor lswl@ksu.edu
Nicole Smith Graduate Assistant nts6815@ksu.edu
Shonda Monaghan Graduate Assistant smm7777@ksu.edu

 

Ticket Office 1800 College Ave
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 532-7606
Phone: (800) 221-CATS
Bob Howell Athletic Ticket Manager bhowl@ksu.edu
Robin Fosha Asst. Athletic Ticket Manager rfosha@ksu.edu
Candace Dunback Asst. Athletic Ticket Manager cmason@ksu.edu
Carol McCormick Ticket Office Worker cam9247@ksu.edu

 

Trainers Ahearn training room - Phone: (785) 532-6991
Bramlage training room - Phone: (785) 532-6988
Vanier training room - Phone: (785) 532-5880
Jeff Ferguson Asst. AD/Sports Medicine ferguson@ksu.edu
Derrick Fitts Asst. Trainer dfitts@ksu.edu
Brian Stock Asst. Trainer bstock@ksu.edu
Woody Graham Associate Head Athletic Trainer wdgraham@ksu.edu
Daren Badura Asst. Trainer darenb@ksu.edu

 

Facility Operations 1800 College Ave
Bramlage Coliseum, Suite 137
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 532-7600
Charlie Thomas Asst. AD for Facility Operations cet@ksu.edu
Jim Muller Manager of Facility Operations jamesbm@ksu.edu
R.J. Bokleman Asst. Manager of Facility Operations rjb@ksu.edu
Mary Lough Facility Operations Accountant mlough@ksu.edu
Ken Kary Physical Plant Supervisor kkary@ksu.edu
Terry Pittman Facility Operations Specialist terence@ksu.edu
Elias Noa Facility Specialist noa@ksu.edu
Frank Berg Facility Operations Custodial Supervisor frank@ksu.edu
Marc McCurdy Grounds Maintenance mmccurdy@ksu.edu
Flora Sircy Facility Custodian fsircy@ksu.edu

 

Baseball 1800 College Ave
Bramlage Coliseum Suite 134E
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 532-5723
Mike Clark Head Coach batcat@ksu.edu
Mike Hensley Asst. Coach (pitchers) batcat@ksu.edu
Steve Miller Asst. Coach (hitters) milln09@ksu.edu
Darin Vaughan Manager of Baseball Operations dvaughan@k-state.edu

 

Men's Basketball 101 Ahearn Field House
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-6531
Jim Wooldridge Head Coach jaw@ksu.edu
Mike Miller Associate Head Coach mmiller2@ksu.edu
Charles Baker Assistant Coach cbaker@ksu.edu
James Elgas Assistant Coach elgas@ksu.edu
Nicole Pahl Admin Asst.  
Chris Salinas Graduate Assistant  

 

Women's Basketball 2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 110
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 532-6970
Deb Patterson Head Coach dlpip@ksu.edu
Kamie Ethridge Assoc. Head Coach kamie@ksu.edu
Kristin Becker Asst. Coach kristin@ksu.edu
Sue Serafini Asst. Coach ksusue@ksu.edu
Kristin Rethman Assistant/Basketball Operations and Administration kjr7929@ksu.edu
Galen Harkness Asst. Director of Operations gmh3904@ksu.edu
Kathy Bettencourt Admin Asst. betten@ksu.edu

 

Cheerleading 1800 College Ave
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 532-7983
Damian Hilton Cheer Coach damianh@ksu.edu

 

Crew 12 Ahearn Field House
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-3595
Jenny Hale Head Coach jhale@ksu.edu
James Rawson Head Novice Rowing Coach jrawson@ksu.edu
Paula Donald Assistant Rowing Coach pdonald@ksu.edu
Bob Loucks Boatman/Rigger kazhors@ksu.edu

 

Equestrian 214 Weber Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-1256
Lindsay Breidenthal Head Coach lbreiden@ksu.edu
Meghan Cunningham Assistant Equestrian Coach mecunni2@ksu.edu

 

Football 2201 Kimball Ave
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 532-5876
Fax: (785) 532-7956
Bill Snyder Head Coach joan@ksu.edu
Joan Friederich Asst. to Head Coach joan@ksu.edu
Teresa Williams Asst. to Def. Asst. Coaches talesan@ksu.edu
Sean Snyder Associate A.D./Football Operations ssnyder@ksu.edu
Bobby Elliott Defensive Coordinator talesan@ksu.edu
Mo Latimore Asst. Coach talesan@ksu.edu
Del Miller Asst. Coach dmiller@ksu.edu
Carol Touchstone Asst. to Off. Asst. Coaches cclark@ksu.edu
Jay Kaiser Asst. Director of Football Operations
Paul Dunn Asst. Coach cclark@ksu.edu
Bret Bielema Assistant Coach talesan@ksu.edu
Ron Hudson Offensive Coord. cclark@ksu.edu
Matt Miller Asst. Coach cclark@ksu.edu
Greg Peterson Asst. Coach cclark@ksu.edu
Mike Smith Asst. Coach cclark@ksu.edu
Scott Eilert Video Coordinator seilert@ksu.edu
Lyle Hasenbank Building Manager lhasenba@ksu.edu
Jim Kleinau Equipment Manager jkleinau@ksu.edu
Joe Bob Clements Graduate Assistant/Defense
Steve Gleason Graduate Assistant/Offense
Billy Fogo Asst. Video Coordinator
Shawn Carlson Asst. Equipment Manager shawnc@ksu.edu

 

Men's Golf 12 Ahearn Field House
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-7931
Tim Norris Head Coach mengolf@ksu.edu

 

Women's Golf 12 Ahearn Field House
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-7799
Kristi Knight Head Coach ksugolf@ksu.edu

 

Track and Field/Cross Country 106 Ahearn Field House
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-6567
Fax: (785) 532-7358
Cliff Rovelto Head Coach (Track & Field) cliff@ksu.edu
Randy Cole Head Coach (Cross Country) coler@ksu.edu
Steve Fritz Asst. Coach olygms96@yahoo.com
Mike Smith Asst. Coach pixone@ksu.edu
Rana Reider Asst. Coach reider@ksu.edu
Vanitta Kinard Admin. Asst. vkinard@ksu.edu
Shirley Hyde Admin. Asst. sjlehr@ksu.edu

 

Tennis 109 Ahearn Field House
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-7198
Steve Bietau Head Coach ksuten@ksu.edu
Andres Gonzalez Asst. Tennis Coach ago6996@ksu.edu

 

Volleyball 17 Ahearn Field House
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-5935
Fax: (785) 532-5707
Suzie Fritz Head Coach slw@ksu.edu
Justin Ingram Assistant Coach jingram@ksu.edu
Jeff Grove Assistant Coach jgrove@ksu.edu
Diana Loomis Admin Asst. dloomis@ksu.edu