• Loading KStateSports Tweets...
    1 second ago
MAIN ROSTER | SCHEDULE | STATS | FACILITIES | RECRUITS | CAMPS | IN THE PROS | HISTORY | MEDIA GUIDE | ARCHIVE
First Pitch at West Virginia Moved to 6:30 pm CT


GO WILDCATS
GO WILDCATS

GO WILDCATS

April 25, 2014

MORGANTOWN, W. Va. – Due to inclement weather in the Morgantown area, the start of K-State Baseball’s game against West Virginia has been moved to 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT.

First pitch was originally slated for 6 pm ET/5 pm CT.

The game, the first in the three-game series, can be heard on News Radio 1350 KMAN or online here and at www.1350KMAN.com. The pregame show will start at 6 pm CT.

For notes and information about the series, click here.