• Loading KStateSports Tweets...
    1 second ago
MAIN ROSTER | SCHEDULE | STATS | CAMPS | RECRUITS | FACILITIES | TRADITION | AWARDS | PHOTOS | ARCHIVE

2002 Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 08/30/2002 Colorado State Fort Collins, Colo. (CSU Tournament)L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 08/31/2002 Connecticut Fort Collins, Colo. (CSU Tournament)W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 08/31/2002 Western Michigan Fort Collins, Colo. (CSU Tournament)W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Tue 09/03/2002 Wichita State Manhattan, Kan.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/08/2002 Arkansas St Manhattan, Kan.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Fri 09/13/2002 South Florida Tampa, Fla. (USF Invitational)L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/14/2002 Michigan State Tampa, Fla. (USF Invitational)L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/14/2002 Georgia Tech Tampa, Fla. (USF Invitational)L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Wed 09/18/2002 Nebraska Manhattan, Kan.L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Sat 09/21/2002 Baylor Waco, TexasW, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Livestats
Wed 09/25/2002 Iowa St Des Moines, Iowa (Valley HS)W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/28/2002 Texas Manhattan, Kan.L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Wed 10/02/2002 Texas Tech Manhattan, Kan.W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Wed 10/09/2002 Oklahoma Norman, Okla.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/12/2002 Colorado Manhattan, Kan.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Wed 10/16/2002 Kansas Lawrence, Kan.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Sat 10/19/2002 Texas A&M Manhattan, Kan.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Wed 10/23/2002 Missouri Manhattan, Kan.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/26/2002 Colorado Boulder, Colo.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Livestats
Wed 10/30/2002 Texas Tech Lubbock, TexasW, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/02/2002 Iowa St Manhattan, Kan.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Wed 11/06/2002 Missouri Columbia, Mo.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/09/2002 Baylor Manhattan, Kan.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/17/2002 Texas A&M College Station, TexasW, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 11/20/2002 Oklahoma Manhattan, Kan.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/23/2002 Texas Austin, TexasL, 1-3
Recap | Box Score
Wed 11/27/2002 Kansas Manhattan, Kan.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/30/2002 Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 12/06/2002 Michigan Manhattan, Kan. (NCAA Tournament First Rd)W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Sat 12/07/2002 Washington State Manhattan, Kan. (NCAA Tournament Second Rd)L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Listen live